Online Shopping

By: S. Easley

I love online shopping I love the convenience of it, just knowing that what I want is already paid for and will be waiting for me when I get home from work or wherever. I only shop from a select few but they’re absolute gems 🙂

  • Zara has really great clothes. I usually shop there in the fall because they have the best selection of boots and jackets. I got a cute leather jacket and a pair of boots


  

  • Asos has a nice selection of clothes all year round too. they have cute heels, dresses for going out, purses and accessories. From Asos, I got a River Island messenger bag, watch, and a cute pair of flats

 

  • NastyGal I solely shop here for shoes (no pun intended hehe) because the shoe selection is so unique and colorful. I just bought something there for the first time and it was a pair of black platform heels for my trip to Puerto Rico.

 

Leave a Reply

