Making Your Dreams A Reality

By: S. Easley

Dreams and Goals are really important to me especially in a society where motivation is essential in helping you to get to where you want and helping with pitching your story when necessary. You have to be a believer and make those around you a believer too.  People may discourage you and make you feel as though your dreams aren’t obtainable, but they are reachable.. small or big. Reaching my goals is an every day thing for me. I’m reaching my goals every semester with every assignment I turn in.. I’m reaching my goals and fulfilling my dreams with every dollar I save and every trip I take. The difficult thing about this is staying motivated. Life can be discouraging at times with ups and downs of being in this world, but in the world you’ll be glad you hung in there and saw it through.

Leave a Reply

